The Way I See It

Winter Night, Shanghai

leave a comment »

Shanghai Winter Nightscape

Shanghai Winter Nightscape

I made this exposure from my hotel room in the Jingan District of Shanghai during my trip in February. Shanghai winter nights are usually foggy-hazy-dewy but I was lucky on this particular evening. I was even more lucky to have the company that I had on the trip. Family and old friends Bernard, Cal, Chris, Pete, Sam and Tim all made it over. Thanks also to local hosts Eric, ML and TS. What a crew! What a time!

Written by xinapray

June 23, 2011 at 8:02 am

Leave a Reply

