The Way I See It

What Mr. Fedex Brought

leave a comment »

And so it begins. After having packed around my mid-sized carbon tripod and full-sized head on several trips this year (and endless hours of gawking and hefting of various tripods), I decided that something a little smaller and lighter would make my ideal travel pod. Last week, Amazon/KEH obliged with this little guy. The Fedex guy showed up this morning and on a whim, I decided to make this commemorative image. I have big expectations of you, little guy!

Seattle, Washington, U.S.A.

Written by xinapray

September 2, 2010 at 10:44 pm

Posted in geek stuff

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

